Our Team

The Board of the Sheridan County Soccer Association meets the second Tuesday of each month at 5:30pm at the In-Yarak Construction office, 772 Airfield Lane, Sheridan, WY.


Britany Goodvin

Board President

Chris Newton


Rhonda Weber




Jessica Barnes

email: scstormregistrar@gmail.com

Operations Manager

Jacey Repsis

Operations Manager

email: sheridanstormsoccer@gmail.com

Board Members

Adi Smajlovic

Jeriann Jacobson

Katy Decker

Kyle Warnke

Monique Golinvaux

Wade Kinsey

Tournament Director

Regan Haswell

Tournament Director

email: haswell.inyarakconstruction@gmail.com
phone: 307-752-8778

Questions or Inquiries?

Mailing Address:

Sheridan County Soccer Association
PO Box 6765, Sheridan, WY 82801